Staff Directory


Text Sizer

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

County of Newell Key Contacts

Chief Administrative Officer
 Kevin Stephenson
403-794-2325
 Executive Assistant/FOIP Coordinator
 Ariana Nielsen
 403-794-2319
 Director of Corporate Services
 Layne Johnson
 403-794-2326
 Manager of Finance
 Matt Fenske
 403-794-2334
 Accounting Clerk
 Morgan Patton
 403-794-2329
 Assessment/Taxation Clerk
 Shannon Biette
 403-794-2331
 Payroll & HR Administrator
 Nathalie Sagala-Rice
 403-794-2333
 Director of Municipal Services
 Mark Harbicht
 403-794-2311
 Manager of Operations
 Terry Schroeder
 403-794-2311
 Manager of Engineering Services
 Geoff Tiffin
 403-794-2311
 Municipal Enforcement Supervisor
 John Nesbitt
403-794-2311
 Manager of Planning & Development
 Alyce Wickert
403-794-2313
 Planner (ORRSC)
 Diane Horvath
1-877-329-1387
 Development Officer (Permits)
 Shanna Lee Simpson
403-794-2312
 Director of Agricultural Services
 Todd Green
403-794-2336
 Director of Information & Technology
 Roberta Fernell
403-794-2302
 Manager of Corporate Safety
 Sheri Christensen
403-794-2338
 Manager of Fire & Emergency Services
 Keith Martin
403-794-2297

Department Contacts

 Administration  administration@newellmail.ca  403-362-3266
 Accounts Payable
 AP@newellmail.ca
 403-362-3266
 Agricultural Service Board (ASB)
 greent@newellmail.ca
403-794-2336
 Corporate Safety Services
 christensens@newellmail.ca
403-794-2338
 Development Officer (Permits)
 simpsons@newellmail.ca
 403-794-2312
 Finance  finance@newellmail.ca  403-794-2329
 Fire & Emergency Services
 martink@newellmail.ca
403-794-2297
 Human Resources
 hr@newellmail.ca
403-794-2333
 Information Technology
 ist-admin@newellmail.ca
403-362-3266 ext. 2560
 Planning & Development
 wickerta@newellmail.ca  403-794-2313
 Mini Bus Service

403-363-7890
 Municipal Enforcement
 municipalservices@newellmail.ca
403-794-2311
 Municipal Services
 municipalservices@newellmail.ca
403-794-2311